Cologne Bonn Airport

//TODO -1:accessibleNav.headline-:


//TODO -1:accessibleNav.headline.serviceGlobal-

Corporate management

Foto: Johan Vanneste

Johan Vanneste

President & CEO

Division Managers

Martin Dall

Strategic Airport Development/Legal Dept./Purchasing Dept.
Volker Steingroß

Real Estate
Silke Horemans

Ulrich Stiller

Udo Nuß

Cenk Özöztürk

Ground Services
Dominik Wiehage

Human Resources/Legal Dept./Organisation
Dr. Bernhard Steinmetz

Information Technology
Oliver Reindl

Supervisory board

Three representatives each of the central government, the federal state, and the city of Cologne, one representative of the "minor shareholders" as well as five employee representatives.

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Friedrich Merz

Sven Schwarzbach
Deputy Chairman

Jochen Ott
Deputy Chairman

Ministerialdirektorin Dr. Martina Hinricher
Deputy Chairman

Federal Republic of Germany - 30.94 per cent
Federal State of North Rhine Westphalia - 30.94 per cent
City of Cologne - 31.12 per cent
City of Bonn - 6.06 per cent
Rhein-Sieg district - 0.59 per cent
Rheinisch Bergisch district - 0.35 per cent

//TODO -1:accessibleNav.headline.service-