Cologne Bonn Airport

In-page navigation:

End of section: return to navigation within the page

Comprehensive service area of the website

Corporate management

Foto: Thilo Schmid Dipl.- Kfm.

Thilo Schmid Dipl.- Kfm.

President & CEO

    Foto: Torsten Schrank Dipl.- Kfm.

    Torsten Schrank Dipl.- Kfm.

    Managing Director & CFO

      Division Management

      Marketing & Sales
      Tobias Lyssy

      Ground Service
      Sebastian Lindner

      Cenk Özöztürk

      Commercial Activities
      Silke Horemans

      Real Estate
      Armin Wittershagen 

      Central Division

      Dr. Bernhard Steinmetz

      Engineering / Construction
      Udo Nuß

      Human Resources
      Cenk Özöztürk

      Information Technology
      Sebastian Müller

      Martin Dall

      Volker Steingroß

      Supervisory board

      Three representatives each of the central government, the federal state, and the city of Cologne, one representative of the "minor shareholders" as well as five employee representatives.

      Prof. Klaus-Dieter Scheurle
      Chairman of the Supervisory Board

      Alexandra Cahn
      Deputy Chairman

      Arndt Klocke
      Deputy Chairman

      Dr. Rudolf Gridl
      Deputy Chairman

      Federal Republic of Germany - 30.94 per cent
      Federal State of North Rhine Westphalia - 30.94 per cent
      City of Cologne - 31.12 per cent
      City of Bonn - 6.06 per cent
      Rhein-Sieg district - 0.59 per cent
      Rheinisch Bergisch district - 0.35 per cent

      Service area of the website


      End of section: return to navigation within the page